Ephemeral StorageThrowaway Temporary Clipboard
Burn After Reading Text & File Sharing
Don't clutter your email or chat history. Share sensitive text or files and enable the 'Burn' feature to permanently delete it the second it's viewed.
Don't clutter your email or chat history. Share sensitive text or files and enable the 'Burn' feature to permanently delete it the second it's viewed.